A second look at I PET GOAT II

I really need to do my own video on I Pet Goat II that brings out some other things I have not seen mentioned in some vids, but this one covers some things from a different angle than I had gone on in some aspects and the symbolism is very clear once pointed out:

I had a few different views on things, but I think his insights are pretty great.  There is no 1000 yr reign of anti-christ. His reign is 5 months.  I am a bit concerned that he has bought into the idea of the OT being the false God and the NT being Yeshua with the true Father.  I am still watching some of his stuff to work that out, nonetheless, I thought his presentation was worth the time.

Leave a Reply

