Clearing of all Debts! The Shemitah is Coming Soon!

It’s no mystery that of “The Mystery of the Shemitah” comes out just before the next Shemitah cycle begins Sept. 25, 2014 – ending Sept. 13, 2015.

Bible prophecy is trustworthy, though the interpreters can often be wrong.  It is important to look at the signs as Yeshua gave us the signs to expect before his return. He gave us the season of the fig tree, and he gave us the parable of the fig tree.  I high recommend the video I did a while back explaining these signs. I will post it at the end.  For now, I want to share with you the biblical truths of the Shemitah and a 3000 year old prophecy and how it’s being fulfilled now.

Is this date setting? No, it’s saying pay attention!  If something happens September 25th, you have been warned we are in a most unusual cycle for the next year!

 

 

3 comments on “Clearing of all Debts! The Shemitah is Coming Soon!

  1. Christina Darling,

    You need to make a lot more videos for people like me. I can count on my hands [excluding the books of the Bible] that I have read in my life time – thus, not being a reader, the Good Book is not understood by the likes of people like me, and I am not alone. … You are a fine teacher my friend – please continue to educate me.

    That said, when the lightning fires in both the East and West, I’ll pay close attention. Anything less will be ignored. Note I used the wording “pay attention.” The evil-one is a master of deception. God help me to not be fooled. …

    John

    • Thanks for your vote of confidence John, I am glad you got something out of my video. They take a lot of work to be honest, and there are things I’d like to do, but haven’t gotten to them yet. That saying about the lightening being seen in East and West has to do with the obvious and most people will be done in spiritually at that point. You have to know the order of events prior to the Day of the Lord for your house must be set upon a rock by then. Yeshua is our Rock of salvation, and hence my other video about the Rock.

      Love and hugs,

      Christina

  2. Christina,

    I hope that I do not need to find myself in the hands of IS to “die a good death” as you once wished me, and I do intend to have such an end. I think that I have written in these pages before that when I returned from Nam I made an oath to never fight war again unless it is on the side of the Lord. I hold that truth to this day, and as I have said, I do not own even a BB gun. That said, arsenals are a 5 minute walk away if needed [a Marine here)))].

    This war is not about firing bullets. This is a war that I actually do not have all of the weapons I need to fight it with [what solo fighter does], so thus in the need of a “fire team.” You sweetheart are on my team. … Keep it coming please!!!

    Hugs, Kisses, and Lots of Love,
    John

Leave a Reply

