Is South American Invasion of U.S.A. is an Illuminati plot to create the North American Union

Obama Presses “North American Union” With Mexico, Canada

Obama Presses "North American Union" With Mexico, Canada


President Obama’s February 19 meeting in Toluca, Mexico, with Canadian Prime Minister Stephen Harper (right) and Mexican President Enrique Peña Nieto (center) did not produce any big, headline-grabbing breakthroughs, but that does not mean that it didn’t lay new ground for political and economic integration of the three nations. In fact, in their Joint Statement issued at the conclusion of the summit, the three leaders affirmed their commitment to a number of initiatives, many of which are already far developed, including approval of the Trans-Pacific Partnership (TPP), the “trade” agreement that is stirring widespread opposition in all three countries.

The controversial TPP is evoking broad-spectrum hostility particularly because of the total secrecy under which it has been crafted; while the American public and even the U.S. Congress have been kept from seeing the text, privileged corporations and NGOs have been given full access to the negotiated documents. The portions of the agreement that have been publicly leaked have confirmed that it poses a serious threat to national sovereignty, both from international institutions (such as the United Nations and the WTO) as well as multi-national corporations. The Joint Statement unequivocally endorses the TPP, declaring:

We seek to set new standards for global trade through the prompt conclusion of a high standard, ambitious, and comprehensive Trans-Pacific Partnership.


This is similar to the language of the Joint Statement issued by Obama, Harper, and then-President of Mexico Felipe Calderon at the 2012 Summit of North American Leaders, which declared:

The Trans-Pacific Partnership (TPP) provides an opportunity to further deepen our trade relationship and create jobs. The United States welcomes Canada’s and Mexico’s interest in joining the TPP as ambitious partners.

The TPP is an attempt to forge a supranational government for the nations of the Pacific Rim modeled after the European Union. There are currently 12 members of the TPP: United States, Mexico, Canada  Australia, Brunei Darussalam, Chile, New Zealand, Peru, Singapore, Vietnam, Malaysia, and Japan.  MORE


While I don’t trust Alex Jones, he does put out 90% truth, and this report gives some information to seriously consider.


Invasion from Mexico was planned and FEMA requests prove it:




Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s