Vapor Vino E Juice

I have taken my new joy for vaping e liquids into the business realm.  I and a business partner are opening a new high quality E Liquid / Juice company, and we have had some rave reviews already on our premium liquids.  This will be the new header for our site which is being built very soon:

 

long header

 

Obviously, our tag line is “Not your average E-Juice” and that’s really the cruxt of why I started the company.  I love vaping, and I have a hard time finding top quality ingredients with full flavor, so rather than whine and complain, I decided to make my own, and thus the new company was born!  I’ve been amazed at the results of my quitting smoking and still vaping.  I don’t have any breathing difficulty, my children don’t mind the smell in fact they love it!

I walked into an auto repair place the other day (feels like home away from home at times) and the secretary came in a little later and wondered what they guys had sprayed to make it smell so good!  Then she realized I was vaping.  So, let’s see, I quit smoking, I feel great, and I make places smell good!  It’s no wonder the FDA wants to stop us vapers.  So, if you want to give it a try, drop me a line. We are not quite ready for online sales yet, but I will work out a way to get you some of our great juice which we are calling “Vines” by the way.  We will not sell any vine before it’s time!   No need to steep our juices really.  They come ready to go!

My current favorite is a tribute to my mother who we lovingly called “Nonny”.  She made these fabulous chocolate rum balls and bourbon balls at Christmas time, and I decided to let my creative mind work and we now have “Nonny’s Rum Balls”!  I am very excited and having fun with this new venture.

I am turning into a mod hog, and keep getting new stuff to play with, but really, to get started only cost me about 30 bucks for a basic e cig, tank, charger, and bottle of juice!  I want people to give it a try.  I’ll be getting the website up soon, so if you have questions or comments I would love to hear them!  Oh, and I will list my flavors below, let me know if there is one you would love to see created, and maybe I will give it a shot!

I like really low nicotine so I am mostly using 6mg or even zero nicotine.  We can make from 0, 6, 12, 18, 24, 32 mg nicotine.  I use all natural nicotine and PG / VG blends.  If anyone has a problem with PG (and you will know already if you do) then I can make 100% VG.  So far I like 50/50 blend.  A regular old fashioned cigarette is about 18mg nicotine for most blends.

People ask if it’s a way to quit smoking and my response is, “Well it depends really.”  You see I did quit cold turkey after I got sick.  I went from smoking to vaping and have not gone back.  So for me, the answer is “yes, I quit smoking by vaping”.  I cannot attest though for others.  I think it’s much healthier thank smoking 4000 odd chemicals.  All you have are PG/ VG, flavorings, and nicotine. The vapor is just that, vapor.  There minimal chemicals.  Hospitals use PG in their vents, PG and VG are used in food products daily.  Is nicotine bad for you?  Not according to this article in Discover magazine!  In fact, it appears nicotine has amazing health benefits.  All I can say is if you want to give it a try, then look into e-cigs and use only quality products.  There are some that try to cut corners.  I won’t do that.  The same juice I sell,  I vape!  Here’s a cute chart I made:

Hormone Guide

 

 

label

Flavors so far:

Nonny’s Rum Balls

Cinnamon candy (not like most e juice cinnamon that is hard to inhale, this tastes like cinnamon red hots)

Irish Cream Coffee

Banana Nut Bread

Blueberry Lemonade

Coke

Dew Drop (like mountain dew)

Chocolate Divine

Spearmint

Strawberry Chamagne

Sour Green Apple (think jolly rancher)

Hazelnut Coffee

There’s other fruit blends, but I haven’t given them names yet.

 

So, here to all you trying to get healthy!  Enjoy life to it’s fullest!

 

One comment on “Vapor Vino E Juice

  1. Pingback: nouveau maillot PSG

Leave a Reply

