Fake Snow?

I’ve been really ill since last Monday, and just now am getting up to fix some food and have a cup of coffee.  I’m pretty sure we got the flu, and it hit me very hard.  I was in respiratory distress for about 3 days.  We did colloidal silver nebulizer treatments, I took MMS 2 several times, and then in desperation we drove to the closest store and bought some Musinex and NyQuil.  Oh my….. I had forgotten what NyQuil can do to your dreams!  I have obviously not been online reading the news, and thus today, when I looked at various stories, the one about “Fake Snow” caught my attention.  Some are saying it’s normal for snow not to melt by a lighter as it is sublimating back to vapor and skips the melt aspect, but I am no fool.

B4INREMOTE-aHR0cDovLzQuYnAuYmxvZ3Nwb3QuY29tLy1NZG1OYUR0aFRJay9VdW5HeW5CaFJDSS9BQUFBQUFBQUFuYy9xbzVGSFJwZFZucy9zMTYwMC9zbm93K2Zha2UuanBlZw==

I remember snow way back when and if you held it in your hand for any decent amount of time it melted.  It got your clothes wet.  Sure, some snow is more dry than other snow, but snow has always melted when I handled it.  So, is this chemically treated snow?  I have not been this sick in a decade, and I realized that I came down with this “Flu” on Monday night the same time the snow was coming.  I thought it was very odd that this small amount of snow stuck to my deck for three days!  I live in North Florida, and it seems very odd that this snow did not melt for the longest time.

So, maybe it’s a coincidence and I just got sick at the same time.  I’d love to hear how your snow is acting.  My son, who is still at sub school in Groton Connecticut says their snow is normal.  So, let me know what you are seeing.  Oh, I’d wear gloves if you plan to handle this stuff and just be careful.

Reports of Fake ‘Plastic’ Snow Falling in the USA


The facts that one should look up is:

– Has this happened before?

– In the case that it has happened before, Why populations didn´t react in this fashion before if it´s a common phenomenon?

– Is there a reason why people are reacting just now?

– There has been reports of the snow being different in other ways, such as how it affects the mobility of cars. Is it true? – From a commentor on this site. Great questions!


“I have had the same experiences with the “snow” as others. But here’s something to add: I filled a large jar with it being sure to scrape off the top layer of snow before I collected it. I let it melt – took a long time in the house at 68 degrees. As is melted, it seemed like the snow was connected . . . today I looked at the water in the jar and it has tiny, white threads in it. I kept a cap on the jar. I have a background in microbiology and this looks very odd. I live in Troutman, NC.”  – Before Its News Commentor

( AA ) People around the globe have taken notice of what appears to be very strange characteristics of the snow falling of late.  The snow does not appear to melt in a usual fashion and many report the snow emits a chemical smell when exposed to an open flame. Is this possible?

The short answer is yes. Though I can not speak directly about the flame experiments since there is no rain in most of California let alone snow, and cannot conduct my own test. I and others have long since been sounding the alarm about the artificially/chemically nucleated snow that has been and is a major component of geoengineering.

What are the known elements showing up in the snow during the last decade?

Lab tests of snow have repeatedly shown extremely high levels of aluminum and barium. Of course there are always the “debunkers” that try to tell us its “normal” to have these heavy metals in our rain and snow. The disinformation trolls have tried particularly hard to convince the public that there is nothing wrong with toxic metal laden precipitation. Any that believe such patently false statements are likely not willing to face the truth no matter how compelling the evidence.

Can snow really be artificially nucleated with chemicals and charged metallic particles? Can snow storms be engineered?

The short answer is again yes. Snow storms can and are being engineered from top to bottom.     MORE

Leave a Reply

