2013 in review

Thank you to all who have visited my blog this past year.  It’s covered a lot of topics, and you can do a search for any topic which interests you and I probably said something about it.  I tend to have an opinion on just about anything.  I am particularly thankful for those who have shared comments, shared this blog on emails, forums, and other social media.

Most of all, I hope you have gained insight, questioned everything and sought out the truth.   It is always my intention to talk about things that will help us grow first spiritually and secondly to create dialogue to grow together.  I am amazed at the number of countries you all are from.  So, if you would care to comment on the bottom of this post and share why you come here, what country or state you are from, and how you found me.  We are all truly one family in God and ultimately I look forward to walking in peace together.

Let’s make 2014 even better.  I will be doing more videos and hope you enjoy them!

 

God bless you all in His riches and glory.  May the peace of God rest with all of you as this will be an even more amazing year!

Much love,

Unified Serenity

(My nick is reflective of my goal for all of us in loving God and one another)

 

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2013 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The Louvre Museum has 8.5 million visitors per year. This blog was viewed about 180,000 times in 2013. If it were an exhibit at the Louvre Museum, it would take about 8 days for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

2 comments on “2013 in review

  1. Hi Christina,

    I waited a few days to see others comment here, and there is not a single one – WHAT?

    I found you through David and it has been a fine find. We are of like minds, and I have learned a lot from you – Paul especially. Now, if a 108 year old Rabbi had the experience he claims, what light might that shine on Paul? I’d love to read a post on that one:~)))

    Come on people – you-all read this blog, so give back some due – !

    Your Friend,
    John who is leaving Ithaca N.Y. for Moscow Russia on Sunday the 19th. {USA & Russia + some others – I love Cyprus a lot}

    • Thank you John, I really do enjoy hearing from others and seeing what you all are doing. Stay safe in your travels my friend and as always, you have my appreciation for sharing what you do.

      I haven’t heard from David lately, but I am sure he is stirring things up where he is.

      Warm regards,
      Christina

Leave a Reply

