The Hour of Temptation : Are you sleepy?

It’s taken me a few days to complete this video, and I have neglected to post here while working on it, but I will start putting up more posts.  The world certainly doesn’t stop just because I am focused on one thing.  I decided to do a video about the hour of temptation because it foreshadows so much.  That hour when Yeshua struggled in the garden right before his trial and suffering is a mirror of the tribulation of antiChrist when the bride of Messiah needs to be watching, praying, and not falling asleep, and yet Yeshua’s inner circle is zonked out!  This is a direct warning for those of us who think we are particularly close to Yeshua.  They represent the very elect, and yet there they are sleeping during a time of great suffering.

2 comments on “The Hour of Temptation : Are you sleepy?

  1. Thank you for sharing this video. I was in study and prayer this morning, when I ran across the verses of Jesus praying in the garden and asking the disciples, ‘Can’t you stand with me one hour.’ I likened this also as a warning for us today as so many are asleep and following after false doctrines. This was confirmation for me. God is speaking to His children, many are attempting to wake up those asleep. I am sharing your video on my blog. Thank you again, and many blessings to you, looking up as our redemption is drawing near.

Leave a Reply

