HOPE TO HAITI GIVING FILTRATION UNITS TO THE PHILIPPINES

I talked with Scott today, and he put this video up to explain the filter system.  My daughter sponsored one and I sponsored another one, and if you are looking for a way to help 100 people immediately, please sponsor one yourself!  Scott’s non profit partner, John, is already in the Philippines helping, and they need as many of these units as possible, so please forward this to your friends, and let’s get them the help they so desperately need.  I am reminded of our Saviors words:

Mat 25:34  Then shall the King say unto them on his right hand, Come, ye blessed of my Father, inherit the kingdom prepared for you from the foundation of the world:
Mat 25:35  For I was an hungred, and ye gave me meat: I was thirsty, and ye gave me drink: I was a stranger, and ye took me in:
Mat 25:36  Naked, and ye clothed me: I was sick, and ye visited me: I was in prison, and ye came unto me.
Mat 25:37  Then shall the righteous answer him, saying, Lord, when saw we thee an hungred, and fed thee? or thirsty, and gave thee drink?
Mat 25:38  When saw we thee a stranger, and took thee in? or naked, and clothed thee?
Mat 25:39  Or when saw we thee sick, or in prison, and came unto thee?
Mat 25:40  And the King shall answer and say unto them, Verily I say unto you, Inasmuch as ye have done it unto one of the least of these my brethren, ye have done it unto me.

“When you did it to the lease of these my brothers you did it unto me”

URGENT need in Philippines!
I am working with my partner in the 2010 Haitian earthquake to get portable water filtration systems in the hands of those in desperate need in the Philippines.
Each filter is rated for over one million gallons use and can clean ANY water but salt. We have distributed thousands of these across Haiti.
From NBC News:11/13/13
 
“International health officials rushed Tuesday to help the estimated 9.6 million people affected by the record storm that struck the region Saturday, wrecking the already-fragile water system and raising the risk of water-borne diseases such as dysentery, cholera and typhoid fever.”
 
 Donate - Fiona Mutesi
You can can make a check to Hope to Haiti for $50 to purchase a water filter.
Please help if you are able, send a check to:
Hope to Haiti
PO Box 180391
Tallahassee FL 32318
or make a donation on our website:
All donations received until the end of the month will go to fund water filters through my partner with boots on the ground in the  Philippines – Waves for Water.
Through Dec 1, 2013.100% of any donation, of any amount will go to the purchase of the water filters.
Thank you in advance.
Could you sponsor one, two, maybe five filters?
As always, thank you…. together we are making a difference.
my singanture
Scott
Leave a Reply

