Twila Paris Praise Songs

May you be blessed and uplifted with these songs sung by Twila Paris.  I discovered her when I was newly “born again” in 1987, and find her music draws me closer to the Holy Spirit and puts me in a place of worship.  I hope you will enjoy this, and if you are ever troubled, fearful, depressed that you will think of this page, and listen.

I have another heading for songs to lift you up.  We all need time to recuperate.  Especially the warriors in the spirit.  I see myself setting down my shield and sword, kicking off my boots, and just kneeling in spirit before our glorious Lord and King, Jesus.  Praise be to Him who has given us everything, and is waiting to welcome us home.

Leave a Reply

