RFID Chip being pushed for the world

I find it interesting they are talking hypothetically about 2017.  They have new laws going into effect that could be used to force RFID chip on all people in Obamacare.  The Secretary of DHS is given the option to force this under language in a new bill they have restructured to get passed soon.  Some states are already passing legislation refusing this option.  I will never allow my family to be chipped.

[https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=rsbgqTCS9ZQ]

The HR 3962 Bill is an exact copy of the HR 3200 bill in the acceptance of just a few word removed concerning the RFID Microchip but the ability to Chip Every Citizen of the United States is still in the bill.

Open Bill and Read Pages 1501 thru 1510
http://housedocs.house.gov/rules/heal…

Read Class II Special Controls Guidance For FDA Staff
http://www.fda.gov/MedicalDevices/Dev…

Read RFID Chip Implant Found In The Health Care Bill Article
http://www.sodahead.com/united-states…

6 comments on “RFID Chip being pushed for the world

  1. This is absolutely one of the Wierdest things to happen to me this week.!…  I have very little time on the internet as i only have access at my public library.  and i’ve just spent the 1st hour discussing the… RFID Chip on my fb page. And then something told me to go to my yahoo email, which i rarely do and there i see this article from you.  I look forward to watching and will respond under separate cover.   Thank you for all you do in Service to God – Yah-wey and His Miraculous Son – Yeshua 😉   Much Love, Rhea Love one another as I have loved you. ~ Jesus (John 15:12)

  2. It’s me again. I wanted to sincerely thank you for sharing this information! I’ll be sharing it with all 800 friends on fb. I pray someone’s eyes will be opened. I particularly appreciate the research you put into this effort to make it concise and factual as possible!!!  Finding and pulling together the perfect youtube vids and providing essential web links pushes your efforts far over the top! 😉  And I am especially thankful for all you’ve done. Now all i need do is be courageous enough to send it to all of my friends. And it’s not for a lack of courage that I’m not doing it today but rather a calling to put on the ‘finishing touches’ to my ongoing work in the gulf.  I will be using some of the material from the Anonymous video along with others. I hope you will enjoy it and share it forward when, if you feel so called to do so.   Again, thank you for all of your work and ongoing service to our Lord and Savior 

    Rhea Love one another as I have loved you. ~ Jesus (John 15:12)

    • I appreciate your feedback. I am a fool for God much like David who danced in the street. I care not who scoffs. For in the last days will come scoffers. We were told we would be told all things before the end, and I believe things are coming out if we will but have eyes to see and ears to hear.

      Thanks for the feedback!

  3. Pingback: Multiple Wyoming School Districts Implant RFID Chip Technology In Students Without Parental Consent | Global Clarity

  4. Pingback: Is UK college’s RFID chip tracking of pupils an invasion of privacy? | Technology | theguardian.com | Ye Olde Soapbox

Leave a Reply

