Obama Celebrated America’s Financial Collapse

We live in crazy times.  We call Up … Down  and Down…. Up.  Americans are divided as never before as millions suffer in a stagnant economy and are losing hope.  Millions are stopped looking for work and the crime rate is going to rise out of this misery and desperation of some.  Obama is about to kill millions of more jobs by Obamacare.  Businesses are cutting workers hours and dropping healthcare while the President promised his healthcare program would save families at least $2500.00 per year and yet people’s healthcare is rising some to the tune of double what they were paying.  The opposition to Obama has the full power of the government come down on them via the IRS which denies their right to organize.  This video spells it out just how crazy the state of America really is now:

 

 

I had a dream last night and was talking to an Angel.  He was in full military armor and he looked sternly at me as I was asking about the nasty spirit of Americans who are arguing and fighting, about the wars, and troubles, and he said, “THIS IS WAR!”  I was thinking about my recent debates about evolution and abortion and he repeated to me, “YOU ARE AT WAR!”  The thoughts that came into my mind was that it started with the lost of respect for one another, and then the loss of respect for God, and now we are beginning to see the coming together of such anger and violence all from ideology.  It is a war for our minds and a war to deaden our spirits.  Then, as I was busy about some chores I was asking God about this, and he turned my mind to my children and the question came to me of how do I feel when my children fight.

I have various feelings, but disappointment is right up at the top followed with anger which comes from sadness over their lack of loving care for one another when they say hurtful things to one another and a downright broken heart when they turn away from each other.  And, I then saw in my mind all of us as God’s children and how it breaks His heart when we do this to our brothers and sisters whom He has made in His perfect will.  Not only when we bicker and fight, but outright kill each other and it’s all ideology from poisoned minds and hearts, and I saw Satan laughing in joy at the confusion he has brought to the world.

Yeshua prayed for us when he was dying on the cross, “Forgive them Father for they know not what they do”.   I don’t know what is going to happen, but right now it looks like it’s only going to get worse and we are headed in for a storm of the ages.  The battle is spiritual, but the effects will be physical as well.  Please pray for God’s will to be done, for us to love one another, and to turn and repent and be restored as the prodigal son.  We have all failed in attitudes and actions.  God truly does love each and ever soul on Earth, and maybe we can show some gratitude for what we have been given, and love people a little more.

2 comments on “Obama Celebrated America’s Financial Collapse

    • Oh, me too John! You still haven’t gotten me on skype! Look me up and we can share a cuppa… not tomorrow (9/30) my son is home for a few days… going to the gun range in the morning. Hugs n all that!

Leave a Reply

