Shock Video: Business Owner’s Surveillance Cameras Seem to Catch Undercover Police Agent Planting the Crack That Landed Him in Jail

I have an ongoing disagreement with a friend about the idea of not talking to the police …. EVER!  There is a great video from a defense attorney and a cop about this which I will post at the bottom.  I have even told my children, that while not all cops are bad, they are NOT your friend, and it is not in your best interest to talk with them. I tell them to be polite, keep their hands visible, and to simply ask if they are free to go.  My friend who disagrees with me feels that sometimes it is important to help if you can stop a criminal.  I think at one time I trusted cops, but no more.  My answer is, “You are stuck living in the past. The cops today will try to find something to get you on, and if they cannot, they will plant evidence to nail you!”  I know someone whose brother was arrested, handcuffed and put in the back of the squad car, and ended up shooting himself in the head!  The cops had a beef with her family about something, and I believe they attempted to murder him.  He is blind today.  And, no, this was not a low life druggy family.  So, this latest story should not be a surprise.

Maybe I am playing into the hands of the elites who want chaos.  They want us hating the police, attacking the police, and definitely ready for civil war.  I don’t go out of my way to meet cops, talk to cops, or cause problems. I want to be left alone.  Note, that this is a black business owner. With the recent race baiting, could this be more of an effort to gin up anger in the black community?   Nothing makes national media unless the elites want it to.

DON’T TALK TO COPS

 

Leave a Reply

