Google is blocking my pages

I find this a little bit funny and irritating.  I dislike the NWO Google company, but it’s a good site to get listed on and so I did a search on google for “Apostle Paul’s Gospel vs. Jesus Gospel” and it didn t even make the first page!  It came up in the number one slot on 9 other search engines including Yahoo, but according to google, my page doesn’t exist.  Now, who knows if my site is blocked or not, but I found it odd that the other search engines pull up my page in either number one slot or number 2 slot on one search engine.  I checked Metacrawler, dogpile, yahoo, webcrawler and a couple more.

 

So, if you are doing searches for truth sites, I would suggest not using Google!

3 comments on “Google is blocking my pages

Leave a Reply

