Chemtrails and Morgellons – Dark Agenda of Synthetic Biology 2011

I have put out several posts today dealing with topics that I frequent and feel should share with those who are as I am, curious.  I invite all discussion and would particularly like to hear from those not living in America because I see these things all over the country, but I don’t know what the skies look like in South America, Belgium, Australia, Russia, China and believe it or not, I have a lot of visitors to this blog from all over the world.  So, you are my eyes and ears.  What are you seeing where you live?

 

Look what technology that already is acknowledged to exist

2 comments on “Chemtrails and Morgellons – Dark Agenda of Synthetic Biology 2011

  1. Here is some dark biology. My 22 month old granddaughter had open heart surgery last week (6/13/13) at All Children’s Hospital in St. Petersburg, FL. On the day of the procedure an RN told my daughter ”on any given day (in cardiatric peds) at least 25% of the little patients have been born with only partial hearts…usually half of a heart…and are there for surgeries to repair as possible.” So, what’s with this nightmare? Let’s see…GMO’s change our DNA. Throw in a few chemtrails. I think it’s worth investigating.

    • Hi Dixie, Thanks for sharing, and may God help your precious granddaughter grow up strong and healthy. What you shared is truly astounding! So, if 25% of the NICU patients have messed up hearts what is that in a percentage of children born right now? How is it we are not hearing alarms going off? I am disgusted with so much and know that the ptb are pushing us to the breaking point on purpose.

Leave a Reply

