A Look at the Right Side Paradigm

For those who enjoy looking at the movers and shakers of the world and who is really in control, this documentary looks at those on the traditional “right” side of the paradigm who call themselves conservatives / Republicans.  I look at everything that I can and try to set aside preconceived beliefs / thoughts to simply expose myself to research.  I look to the positive aspects of a topic and then I look at all the negative side that might be nay saying on the same topic. Then I put it all together to try to make my own best decisions.

This documentary is about the tyranny on the Right side:

Leave a Reply

