Ron Paul Launches K-12 Homeschooling system

RonPaulCurriculum.com

I am excited to share this information with my readers and I hope they share it with their friends.  I home schooled my son in his early years.  I have always augmented my children’s public school education with true history, reading and writing.  Please listen to Dr. Paul’s message.

The first 6 years K-5 are FREE!  

No Text Books

Free Market Economics

History of Liberty

Math

English

How to think and communicate  – Have their own blogs and youtube channels.  Also how to become an entrepreneur.

HERE IS THE PROGRAM IN MORE DETAIL

RON PAUL CURRICULUM

Leave a Reply

