Obama Can’t Eat Until His “Taster” Goes First

Well, the King now has a food taster.  I don’t know whether to laugh or cry.  Is it good that they are afraid someone wants to kill him by poisoning?  When God wants to have a face to face chit chat with Obama it doesn’t matter how much protection he has, he will meet Yahovah.  I would absolutely hate to see him assassinated and turned into some martyr.   Let him fail, let him be remembered as the worst President and traitor of America.  I pray his family gets all the rewards for the sewing it has done, and all those who help this man along.  May God be your judge.

dailycaller.com
March 15, 2013

WASHINGTON — Following President Obama’s lunch meeting with Senate Republicans on Capitol Hill, Maine Republican Senator Susan Collins described the food served and said the president was not able to eat since his “taster” was not present.

“University of Maine recipe for healthy lobster salad — I pointed that out to the president in keeping with the first lady’s initiatives and Fox Family Potato Chips made in Aroostook County where I’m from and wild blueberry pie full of anti-oxidants, see this was a healthy lunch as well. We did have a little ice cream on the pie too, also made in Maine, Gifford’s Ice Cream. So in all seriousness this was well received,” Collins told reporters on Thursday after the meeting at the Capitol.

“Unfortunately, you know, the president can’t,” said Collins when asked if Obama ate at the lunch meeting.

2 comments on “Obama Can’t Eat Until His “Taster” Goes First

  1. I tried to click on unfollow and my photo and link still remain in your community page? I would like to unfollow, unsubcribe and have all of my links and photos removed from your website and blog, please. Please let me know how to do this.

    God’s Peace and blessings, Sincerely, , Debra J Webb

    Sent from my iPad

    • I looked on my list of those who follow my blog and you are not showing on it or my email list. If I can find a way to remove you I will, but nothing is showing on my lists. Maybe wordpress can help.

Leave a Reply

