Locust Plague – Yahuwah’s Calling

Is it more signs of the days we are living?  We are having  disasters increasing from freak weather, earthquakes, sea life dying, millions of birds falling from the sky, rivers turning blood read, swarms of spiders, frogs, locusts, stars falling from the sky that one has to wonder if we are being sent a very real physical message that it’s time to repent and get our spiritual houses in order.  Do you honor God with your lips and yet your hearts are so far from Him that you still keep pagan holidays because of “tradition”?  God will not be mocked, and only you can judge your heart.

Does this trouble you?  I do not post these things to simply upset you.  God knows that my heart is set to drive us to our knees and to seek the Lord with a pure heart.  When was the last time you got on your knees and humbled yourself before Yahuwah?  Yes, He has a name and in the Hebrew He says it is YHVH.  It is not simply God or Lord.  The bible says,

2Ch 7:13  If I shut up heaven that there be no rain, or if I command the locusts to devour the land, or if I send pestilence among my people;
2Ch 7:14  If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land.
2Ch 7:15  Now mine eyes shall be open, and mine ears attent unto the prayer that is made in this place.
2Ch 7:16  For now have I chosen and sanctified this house, that my name may be there for ever: and mine eyes and mine heart shall be there perpetually.

We may not stop the coming destruction, but Yah has never been angry with those who love him and have a singular heart after Him.  King David whom our Messiah comes from as in lineage was said to be a man after Yahuwah’s own heart.  Look it up!  You like your name don’t you? I do believe Yahuwah  like’s His as well.  Jesus is not the saviors name, it is Yeshua / Yehoshua which means “God’s salvation” or better and more perfect “Yah’s Salvation”.

The signs are ever before us.  The prophecies are being fulfilled daily.  Do you need more evidence?  It reminds me of the person who believes that Yah will save him and a storm is approaching like Hurricane Katrina.  The news says get to higher ground.  Police stop by his house and tell him to leave and he says, “I have faith in God, He will save me”.  The storm clouds get thicker and rain starts to come down.  The waters rise, and a man comes by in a boat and offers to take him to safety, and the man says, “I have faith in God, He will save me”.  The waters rise more and the man goes to his roof, and a helicopter comes to offer a way to safety, and again the man says, “I have faith in God, He will save me”!  The house falls apart and the man is swept away and dies with his wife and children who trusted in him.  When he get’s to heaven, he runs weeping to Yah and says, “I trusted in you, why didn’t you save me?”   Yah responds, “I sent you a news bulletin, police officer, boat, helicopter, what more did you want from Me?”

What are you waiting for?  Repent and turn to Yahuwah.  Right your wrongs, and prepare your household.  Seek the Lord while He may be found, and trust in Him.  There is no promise we will not suffer or die.  This is a battle for your soul, and we are being called to not trust in the world.  The world is fast becoming the most fertile ground for a false savior after the crisis that is coming.  DO NOT BE FOOLED.

Read your bible, and learn the parable of the Fig Tree.  Learn the parable of the ten virgins, and understand that even the churches were warned that only 2 of them were found pleasing to Yahuwah.  Do you know why? If you do not, then I suggest you figure it out.  I have written blogs about these churches and what set them apart.   We have been told all things, have you bothered to find them and figure out what is really happening?  The hour is short.  May Yahuwah be gloried in the earth, in our homes, and may the Love of Yah permeate our lives because that is how people will know we are Yeshua’s disciples.

One comment on “Locust Plague – Yahuwah’s Calling

Leave a Reply

