Jordan Maxwell: revealed and accused of being a fraud

If you have read my posts about astrotheology or the page I created  which you can read by clicking the “God’s Mazzaroth vs. Astrotheology”, then you will know that I believe Jordan Maxwell is a fraud, and while I may not have said it, I have prayed more proof would come forward about the lies being told to those waking up who are seeking truth.  I see so many get suckered into these would be guru’s like Maxwell and others who push this New One World Religion based on astrotheology and old Babylonian belief systems they repackage today to seem like we are all about to ascend come December 21, 2012.  Some are realizing this date might not be what they have been selling for years, so now you will start hearing about 2016 or 2018 as they try to bait people into buying their stories.

The money train will come to a screeching halt after December when we don’t wake up in a new special and beautiful dimension… the fifth dimension.  What will all these Christian hating new age sycophants do when they are no different come January?  Well, God heard my prayers for the truth to start coming out, and it seems Jordan Maxwell victim extraordinaire who is always being taken advantage of by others who “steal his research” and make money off of him has been exposed!

It appears Jordan’s website is owned by another, and this person has come to the wise understanding that ol’ Russell Pine aka Jordan Maxwell is not who he claims to be, and has put up a very damaging declaration and accusatory webpage on what used to be Jordan Maxwell’s page:

Jordan Maxwell Title

I shall quote only a few parts, but I encourage you to read the whole page and listen to the interviews if you once trusted Maxwell as I did, and I must say a lot of his information about the elite is true, it’s just his real goal of damaging Christianity and making it seem to be a fairy tale was his real mission.  At any rate, these are a few of the comments on the site:

In this article, I will elucidate and prove 3 things.

1. Russell J. Pine [HIS LEGAL BIRTH NAME] A.K.A. (Jordan Maxwell) has criminally undermined former associates on numerous occasions; past and present.

2. Russell J. Pine has incessantly lied about his past work life, and the relationships he has had with the very people that made and helped “Jordan Maxwell”.

3. I will shed light on Russell’s false claims that someone ‘stole’ his website and work, and the truth behind the tale you didn’t hear.

Buckle up, it’s about to get bumpy!

In The Beginning . . .

Born Russell J. Pine, ‘Jordan Maxwell’ admits to criminally defrauding Stewart Rubenstein – The Man who Made ‘Jordan Maxwell’ Famous & The Producer of The Naked Truth Series.

Contrary to what most believe to be a ‘life long crusade for seeking truth’, Russell Joseph Pine, better known as Jordan Maxwell, DID NOT start ‘researching’ anything until the early 1990′s; and in most cases his “research” has been discovered to be direct plagiarisms of the late and great Manly Palmer Hall.

It was in the mid 1980′s when Russell J. Pine, a then devoted and notable member of the Jehovah’s Witnesses, decided to leave the sect upon decades of loyalty and membership, after being inspired by the lectures of Manly Palmer Hall (M.P.H.). It was around that time that Russell decided to leave The Witnesses to pursue a life of fame as an “Occult Master”.

While Russell may have shaken hands with M.P.H. once or twice in his life, never did Russell and Manly have more than a guest-speaker relationship. No “dowry” or “books” of any kind did M.P.H. leave Russell as Russell has claimed so many times. In one meeting we had with Russell, he stated that by making this claim, it established him (Russell) to have a ‘predecessor relationship’ to the great M.P.H., thereby giving him the appearance of an Authority on Occult Wisdom.

Visit Philosophical Research Society http://prs.org/wpcms/contact-us and ask Obadiah Harris, current president of PRS & former owner of M.P.H.’s work, what they know about Russell Pine or “Jordan Maxwell” . . . you’ll be shocked!……

Further down, we learn:

Third Time’s a Charm

Years after Russell’s biggest scam to date in 2004, which resulted in him getting a Federal Trade Commission (FTC) Judgment, ( FTC JUDGEMENT – CLICK HERE ), I met him without any prior knowledge about him as a individual or a ‘researcher’ in late 2009. Upon some of our first meetings, and well into our first year of knowing each other, I got the same sob story ol’ Russ divulges to everyone, and I quote only a few of the sermons Russ regularly preached to me:

“I always get fucked over”

“Everyone takes advantage of me”

“I have sacrificed my whole life for my work”

“I have been attacked my whole life because of my work”

“Everbody always makes money off of me” (when records show the exact opposite).

“I have been lied to”

“I have been cheated”

VICTIM, VICTIM, VICTIM

If you know Jordan, then you’ve surely heard him say these phrases.

Well, because I didn’t know the real Jordan Maxwell at the time, I invested somewhere in the nature of $20,000 to $30,000 into him over a 4-6 month period, from late 2009 to early 2010. Some of the expenses included giving ol’ Russ a place to live, food, gas for his car, phone, internet, etc., until I offered him to come live with me, which he ultimately did. In retrospect, this seems to be a reoccurring pattern for Russell.

me&messy
Happier Days – Jordan and Me at The Pickwick Gardens Event hosted by George Noory
where Jordan personally thanks me & my family for rescuing his work and life in front
of an audience of hundreds – February 7th, 2010.

On March 30th, 2010, Russell Pine (Jordan Maxwell) sold all past, present and future Intellectual Properties and products of “Jordan Maxwell”, including, but not limited to http://www.JordanMaxwell.com, .org, .net, .info to me, in front of a notarizing witness in Calabasas, California. If you wish to see that Agreement, ask Russell. He has a copy of the Agreement, and to my understanding, so do a few of his co-conspirators, which we’ll get into in a minute.

From Good To Not So Good . . .

Almost one year after signing the Agreement in early 2011, Russell proposed a great idea to me where he excitedly started off by saying, “Joe, we can make a lot of money!”. He began to tell me about a long-time associate he knew that could take “Jordan Maxwell”, and therefore sales, to the next level. Jordan kept repeating how everyone can make a lot of money through this guy. Can you guess who ol’ Russ introduced me to? That’s right! – The one… the only… Lennart Martinson.

After a few weeks of Russell buttering me up about how great Martinson was and how many products he had sold in the past, I finally met up with Martinson in person at Jerry’s Deli in early February of 2011. After some personal meetings and email correspondences (which I still have), Martinson eventually sent me a “Proposed Agreement” that would have to be signed before we could move forward with the new Jordan Maxwell campaign that would “take Jordan Maxwell to the next level”.

After reading it, I was awed, confused and taken aback.

In one instance, the Proposed Agreement sent by Martinson actually required me to nullify, or rather terminate, any and all existing contracts with ‘Jordan Maxwell’.

Having Deja Vu? You should, because this is exactly the same con Jordan, Mayberry and Martinson pulled on poor Stewart Rubenstein back in the early 1990′s (mentioned above). If you haven’t watched that video, you need to now. – CLICK HERE

Because of the ludicrous suggestion mentioned in the Proposed Agreement, I couldn’t help become suspicious – highly suspicious. I gracefully declined the entire offer, and began to question Jordan on where he knew Martinson from, and how long they knew each other.

The whole thing felt so unsettling that we conducted a background search on Lennart Martinson, where we discovered many things about Martinson, and more importantly, about ol’ Russ himself.

Suspicion Confirmed

Though I had no proof of any wrong doing at the time, my intuition started and kept buzzing to be cautious – and so I was. I began to think of hypothetical ‘what if’ scenarios where maybe Russell wasn’t being completely honest with me about himself, his associates or his past. After all, if ‘Jordan Maxwell’ was so famous and so ‘in-demand’ as he often preached to me, why am I, a then 26 year old Joe from Woodland Hills, supporting this guy, giving him a place to live, feeding him, giving him money, helping him with his car, etc.?

The inevitable conclusion that I came to was; let’s not make any hasty judgments, but be cautious . . . very cautious.

About a week later, and seemingly by complete accident, I was on the phone with the tech-support of my web-hosting company, and the technician had informed me that someone has gone into my control panel and changed all of the ‘WhoIs’ contact information on all of my website domains. Confused, I stayed on the phone with the technician and verified what he told me to be true, which it was, so I immediately changed the ‘WhoIs’ info back to its legal owner, me.

I began to think, “who has my login information that could have done this?” I distinctly remembered that at NO TIME was Jordan’s contact info along with his Tarzana Address EVER on my web hosting account, as it had been changed to; because the account was established long before I had ever met Jordan.

Knowing that Jordan was the only other person that had the login info, I knew the changes had to have come from him somehow; and as the technician stated, the change happened about one week prior – exactly around the time I declined the Proposed Agreement by Martinson.

Now, I knew there was a problem, because my suspicions had been confirmed. Jordan saw that the ‘Proposed Agreement’ designed to con me out of our Agreement wasn’t going to fly, so Jordan simply planned to steal my property by claiming that his contact info was on the ‘WhoIs’ contact page on my web hosting account, and therefore his property.

The Falling Out – What Happened?
Thank you for taking the time to read this article, and feel free to post and share this article wherever you find appropriate.- Joe Dolezal

Go to the website to find out the rest, download the files,interviews, and read the details I have not shared here.
Read my study on the real truth about the stars vs what astrotheology teaches.
remember to follow this blog and share the information on fb, twitter etc so we can get the truth out to more people and help them not stumble as they wake up!
5 comments on “Jordan Maxwell: revealed and accused of being a fraud

  1. Hello, Jordan I’m not sure” if you are to remember me” I picked you up from Brunswick heads Australia last year” I assume that Mr Cheney directed you to my presence” And that the answer’s you were to ask of me” sadly wasn’t available at that time” I’m clear on most topic’s relating to the truth” Roman Law” would you please get back to me” at astralgeared@gmail.com Thankyou.

    • Jordan Maxwell is a liar and stole most of his information. He became popular in the 90′s. Show one thing that I said or that was revealed of his statements proving he is no linguist that is wrong. Go ahead, I’m waiting.

Leave a Reply

